ANTIMASCOT BLOGS!

Oh, Thats The Entire Sandy Movie.

22/01/2024

Unintentional continuation to last post, Nickelodeon got another product out of their headquarters that is simply the entire sandy focused movie. this project got announced last year but we didnt even got a official trailer or release date! its in great quality too, which is geniunely ridiculous, the previously mentioned leak of the FOP Reboot intro had a very raw early quality, it spreaded like wildfire in social media. watched it with my bud and I truly have no idea how to feel about it, is a huge mixed bag of content for me to just put it here on my blog. And I have no idea if Neocities allows the detailed talk of leaked content like that to make an article about (maybe if i simply dont post screenshoots?) I said after watching it that i didnt dislike it, but currently i simply dont know. Would it be an exaggeration to call it the most crazy piece of spongebob official media yet?

on other more personal topic, i signed up for tennis classes and i will now be trying to work out more in the daily! we will how much that will last. Im currently working on this site still, the shrines page dropping soon fo' sure!

2024 year of the leeks!?

13/01/2024

Happy late new year to whoever is reading these! I spent all of December and most of January Traveling round my country agaisnt my will, Wow!

On another topic, Jesus is this year of Leaks?

The Ren and Stimpy Reboot, Pizza Tower's Noise Update and Spinoff concept Art and the intro of another FOP Reboot... All leaked! is really quite odd, can't help to feel concern about how normal leaks are becoming lately, for nickelodeon stuff specially since the trending megaleak (important to note, it was actually just the fusion of many Leaks through time) And of course, Leaks are harmful for many parties involved and have consequences, like big delays. Im really excited for many of these! but as Excited as I am, I will keep my mind shut. for now. Probably not that long.

my tip really sticky

6/12/2023

just a quickie update so this page doesnt look too empty, like said on my last post im changign this sites theme and cooking up more to make it more "me", i still havent figured a new site name to finish said rebranding but we will get there, i have no hurry most of the trauma of my life had place on december so, idk if seasonal depression even fits but i might have that n a huge artist block. very fun. but im not completely hopeless, things like more page progress and articles are in the works.

parf dies and doesnt comeback

20/11/2023

Once again uni beating my ass so i cant do updates as much as i wish but we will get there eventually. im considering a changing the sites name, maybe not till next year, which is soon already, then maybe become a neocities supporter so i can have more fun around, make sites speicifically for my personal original characters projects and more.

Now heres a to-do list for the site

add about me section in index

finish links page

digital shrines page

collections page

future ideas: Projects page n page for my art (gallery or portfolio? n new site themes and being able to switch them

thats it for now about the site, in the personal aspect, what the hell can i say? previously mentioned im in uni n been busy with that, out of working i think my mind is becoming more scrambled by the second, not in a edgy way but in a wow im delevoping fucked up ideas of people all around me, been craving a drink but i do not have money... thats pretty much it

College

16/09/2023

The reason for my slow updates of this website in general is because i was busy playing stupid video games, watching pointless cartoons like always, oh also i recently started college. With my career being Illustration, one or two subjects have been a pain in the ass but the rest is quite easy, its just a matter of time organization, which im totally ass at! The pressure of my parents expending a ton money and time to get me in this is huge, despite being online im taking it as seriously as it can, I almost broke crying like twice over not making decent works due to time, yeah I suck at this, after consulting with teachers i still have plenty of time, cant let my work pile up though. Anyways, Website wise Im working on the Links page soon, I dont know about the gallery because I havent done any personal art worth sharing lately. Hm.