May 2024 Logs

May 5

As a whole i couldnt go back to posting in this website because i was studying illustrattion in uni. then something bad happened, recently the university started to change the prizes of the monthly tariffs, this was a general problem for so many students, including me, my parents had me to quit, as much as i enjoyed the projects i was working on, the people, i honestly didnt feel it was worth all the time and absurd amounts of money. Now a new part of my life begins, im currently job hunting, because i like money and consuming things with it.

May 7

Watched the leaked Ren and Stimpy Reboot 1st Episode. I liked it! It's nothing out of the ordinary, yeah the lack of push in animation is absolutely dissapointing, hoping it can be improved if it's not too late (it is) I still enjoyed the plot of the Hell episode specifically, it had that psychotic and uncomfortable Ren and Stimpy aura that the og show had before, wacky expressions wouldve added a ton to make it perfect, such a shame. I'm looking forward to the actual release (even when i'm already spoiled from even earlier leaks mentioned on my super old blogs) if it's even happening because they didn't advertise this at all to a point is saddening.